Welcome to the new website of ICCDA - a world-wide network of Development Associations. Created in 1976, ICCDA is the informal umbrella institution made up of the six sister associations APISA , AICARDES , CLACSO , CODESRIA , EADI and OSSREA. Its headquarters are presently based in Senegal and hosted by CODESRIA.

Search websites of ICCDA members


ICCDA e-newsletter

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


  • Outline of the workplan 2006-2008